Magazine Articles thus far

My film review for ABORT magazine on the latest Owen Wilson/Vince Vaughn
My film review for ABORT magazine on The Internship, starring Owen Wilson/Vince Vaughn
Part of my interview with award winning film maker, Jeff Renfroe for ABORT magazine
Part of my interview with award winning film maker, Jeff Renfroe (Colony) for ABORT magazine

tearsheet5

My full interview with Jeff Renfroe for ABORT magazine.
My full interview with Jeff Renfroe for ABORT magazine.
My full interview (p1) with local talent, Gentlemen Prefer Blondes
My full interview (p1) with local talent, Gentlemen Prefer Blondes

claytonintern image tearsheet5

My review of a must have film for ABORT Magazine, American Mary
My review of a must have film for ABORT Magazine, American Mary
This is part of a review for Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience at the Commodore. First show review for ABORT
This is part of a review for Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at the Commodore. First show review for ABORT
CD review for Canadian hard rock stars, Magnus Raising (Whatever It Takes) for ABORT
CD review for Canadian hard rock stars, Magnus Raising (Whatever It Takes) for ABORT
Myself and the members of local music talent, GPB
Myself and the members of local music talent, GPB

969455_556772817698941_2093023630_n 995832_556772834365606_958866449_n 998389_556772927698930_1105295903_n

Part 2 of the Gentlemen Prefer Blondes interview for ABORT magazine
Part 2 of the Gentlemen Prefer Blondes interview for ABORT magazine
For my first editorial, I wrote about the current educational system
For my first editorial, I wrote about the current educational system
Leave a Reply

